Connect with us


Tinubu appoints Nuhu Ribadu, Wale Edun, others as special advisers [See List]



President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of some special advisers. Among them is the former EFCC chairman and presidential candidate, Nuhu Ribadu.

See the list below:

  • Mr. Dele Alake – Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy
  • Mr. Yau Darazo – Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs
  • Mr. Wale Edun – Special Adviser, Monetary Policies
  • Mrs. Olu Verheijen – Special Adviser, Energy
  • Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji – Special Adviser, Revenue
  • Mr. Nuhu Ribadu – Special Adviser, Security
  • Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu – Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.
  • Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas – Special Adviser, Health
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *