Connect with us


Iyiola Omisore, Dayo Isreal make APC Consensus South-West list



The South-West unity list for the 2022 All Progressives Congress’ national convention has been released.

In the list, former governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party in Osun State, Iyiola Omisore, was nominated as the National Secretary of APC.

Twelve other APC members were nominated in the list, a copy of which was signed by the five South-West governors and obtained by our correspondent on Saturday.

Others nominated in the list are National Vice Chairman South-West – D. I Kekemeke; National Youth Leader – Dayo Israel; Deputy National Auditor – Olufemi Egbedeyi; National Leader (PWD) – Tolu Bankole; and National Ex-Officio – Mrs Bunmi Orinlowo.

They also include Zonal Secretary – Vincent Bewaji; Zonal Legal Officer – Ismail Majaro; Zonal Woman Leader – Yetunde Adesanya; Zonal Organising Secretary – Lateef Ibirogba; Zonal Youth Leader – Kolade Lawal; Zonal Leader (PWD) – Moshood Erubami; Zonal Publicity Secretary – Ayo Afolabi.

Always visit NewsWireNGR for latest naija news and updated naija breaking news.

NewsWireNGR Latest News in Nigeria

Send Us A Press Statement/News Tips on 9ja Happenings: [email protected]

Advertise With Us: [email protected]

Contact Us


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *