Wizkid shares tracklist for ‘More Love, Less Ego’ album


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Grammy award-winning Nigerian singer, Wizkid Ayodeji Balogun has put out the tracklist for his forthcoming album titled ‘More Love, Less Ego’.

The music star revealed the 13 songs on the body of work in a Twitter post on Tuesday.

He also said the album will be released on Friday, November 11; which is one week shift from the previous date.

In the album, Wizkid features Ayra Starr for ‘2 Sugar’, Skillibeng and Sheen sea for ‘Slip N Slide’, Naira Marley and Skepta for ‘Wow’ and American rapper Don Toliver for ‘Special’.

Other songs on the project include ‘Money & Love’, ‘Balance’, ‘Everyday’, ‘Bad To Me’, ‘Deep’, ‘Flower Pads’, ‘Pressure’, ‘Plenty Loving’ and ‘Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)’.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

Alvan Ikoku: More than Just a face on 10 naira

By Balogun Kamilu Lekan On one of those nights, while...

Banks vandalised as Protesters take to streets in Ibadan protesting naira scarcity

A Wema Bank branch in Ibadan, Oyo State, was...

Governor Seyi Makinde suspends campaigns over ongoing unrest, fuel, naira crises

The Governor of Oyo State, Seyi Makinde, on Friday...