Group stage full list for FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Final Draw

The final draw of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 has been completed.

The draw for the group stage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar was made in Doha on Friday and it is as follows:

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B: England, Iran, United States, Wales/Scotland/Ukraine

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D: France, UAE/Australia/Peru, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand, Germany, Japan

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

Leave a Reply