Connect with us


Chelsea submit new Premier League squad



Chelsea, on Thursday, submitted a new Premier League squad following the closing of the mid-season transfer window in a post on their website.

Chelsea submitted their revised squad list for the remainder of the season, with Kenedy, who was recalled from loan at Flamengo in Brazil last month, taking the place of Lewis Baker who has joined Stoke City on a permanent transfer.

Kenedy has the squad number 23.

Below is Chelsea’s new Premier League squad:

1: Kepa Arrizabalaga

2: Antonio Rudiger

3: Marcos Alonso

4: Andreas Christensen – homegrown

5: Jorginho

6: Thiago Silva

7: N’Golo Kante

8: Mateo Kovacic

9: Romelu Lukaku – homegrown

10: Christian Pulisic

11: Timo Werner

12: Ruben Loftus-Cheek – homegrown

13: Marcus Bettinelli – homegrown

14: Trevoh Chalobah – homegrown

16: Edouard Mendy

17: Saul Niguez

18: Ross Barkley – homegrown

19: Mason Mount – homegrown

20: Callum Hudson-Odoi – under-21

21: Ben Chilwell – homegrown

22: Hakim Ziyech

23: Kenedy

24: Reece James – homegrown

28: Cesar Azpilicueta

29: Kai Havertz

31: Malang Sarr

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *