NNPC Towers

President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board

The Federal Government has dissolved the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).

The dissolution, according to a letter signed,Friday, by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mr. Danladi Kifasi?, was with immediate effect.

The Federal Government thanked members of the dissolved board for their service to the nation.

The 9 members of the dissolved board are:

Dr. Joseph T. Dawha – Group Managing Director

Mr. Bernard O.N. Otti – Group Executive Director, Finance & Accounts

Dr. Dan Efebo Group Executive Director, Corporate Services

Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar – Member

Mr. Danladi Wadzani – Member

Prof. Olusegun Okunnu – Member

Mr. Danladi Kifasi – Member

Mr. Steven Oronsaye – Member

Ikechukwu Oguine – Coordinator, Legal Services/ Secretary to the Corporation

Leave a Reply