Connect with us


Thankful! Flavour Reveals Album Title & Tracklist



Nigerian highlife musician and Glo ambassador, Flavour is back this time not with semi-nude photos or baby-mama drama but the tracklist for his new album which has been titled ‘Thankful’ and is set to be released soon.

The album has 19 tracks and two skits. Chidinma, Wande Coal, M.I, Phyno and Selebobo are some of those the Anambra-born artiste collaborated with on this new album.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Keneya

2. Ololufe ft. Chidinma

3. Dance

4. Orinado

5. Wake Up ft. Wande Coal

6. Golibe

7. Wiser ft. Phyno & MI

8. Nwayo Nwayo

9. Skit ft. Waga G & Onyii

10. Sexy Rosey

11. Nwanyi Mbaise

12. Special One

13. Ife Adigomma

14. Mmege ft. Selebobo

15. Skit ft. Oloye, Jerry Cee, Whad Up & Waga G

16. Uru Dia (Shake 2)

17. Inasonki

18. Believe

19. Munachi

20. Igbo Amaka

21. Pick Up Your Phone

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *