Connect with us


M.I Abaga Releases ‘The Chairman’ Album Art & Tracklist



The short black-boy, M.I Abaga has released the artwork and tracklist for his third studio album, The Chairman. The album has 17 songs of which 8 are opposite songs to the other 8 while there is a song. ‘middle’ which separates the two groups of 8.

The album boasts of incredible collaborations with Patoranking, Runtown, Wizkid, 2face, Seyi Shay, StormRex, Olamide, Reminisce and others.

The album will be on the streets anytime from now


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *