P-Square Unveils Album Art & Track-listing For ‘Double Trouble’

Nigerian music lovers are in for a treat as 2014 gradually comes to an end. Yesterday, you saw the album art and track-listing for Wizkid‘s new album, Ayo.

Now Pop duo, P-Square has unveiled the album art, track-listing and release date for their new album, Double Trouble.

The album features Jermaine Jackson of the defunct Jackson Five, T.I, Awilo Longomba, Dave Scott and Don Jazzy. The producers who worked on the album are: Vteck, Charles Duke. Mr P, Oscar and Mecca and the album will be out on the 12th of September, 2014.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *