Connect with us

Breaking News

Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah Along With 3 Other Ministers Have Resigned



Four Nigerian Federal Ministers have resigned their appointments with the President Goodluck Jonathan administration.

The Ministers affected are: Minister of Aviation, Stella Oduah, Minister of Niger Delta, Godsday Orubeb, Minister of Police Affairs, Navy Captain Chris Olubolade and Minister of State For Finance, Yerima Ngama..

Details of their resignation will be made available..